Airbana Airsoft Events Calendar

The Airbana Events Database feeds in from the Events Map, the Airsoft Calendar, the API, Twitter and submissions from partner sites.

You can add a date using the 'Add Info' menu item at the top or by clicking here.

April 2014

SunMonTueWedThurFriSat
  
1
2014-04-1 No Events
2
2014-04-2 Wednesday Game
3
2014-04-3 No Events
4
2014-04-4 No Events
5
2014-04-5 Walkon and Rental day Saturday Game Tazball April Airsoft Session
6
2014-04-6 Skirmish Leics & Cov Game Day Game day Sunday Game
7
2014-04-7 No Events
8
2014-04-8 No Events
9
2014-04-9 Wednesday Game
10
2014-04-10 No Events
11
2014-04-11 No Events
12
2014-04-12 Saturday Game
13
2014-04-13 Skirmish The Sunday Service ACE COMBAT SUNDAY SKIRMISH Sunday Game Daygame
14
2014-04-14 No Events
15
2014-04-15 No Events
16
2014-04-16 Wednesday Game
17
2014-04-17 No Events
18
2014-04-18 No Events
19
2014-04-19 Saturday Game
20
2014-04-20 Game day Walkon and Rental day Sunday Game
21
2014-04-21 No Events
22
2014-04-22 No Events
23
2014-04-23 Wednesday Game
24
2014-04-24 No Events
25
2014-04-25 No Events
26
2014-04-26 Tech Brigade Weekender: Bundle in the Jungle Saturday Game
27
2014-04-27 The Annual CUF Easter Egg Hunt  Sunday Game
28
2014-04-28 No Events
29
2014-04-29 No Events
30
2014-04-30 Wednesday Game
   
2014-04-13 - Skirmish Regular Skirmish Day…

2014-04-26 - Tech Brigade Weekender: Bundle in the Jungle Two day game running from Saturday…

2014-04-13 - The Sunday Service Arrivals welcome from 08:30 with the…

2014-04-27 - The Annual CUF Easter Egg Hunt Arrivals welcome from 08:30 with the…

2014-04-06 - Skirmish Leics & Cov Game Day Join us for our monthly Airsoft Shoot.…

2014-04-06 - Game day …

2014-04-20 - Game day …

2014-04-05 - Walkon and Rental day Come and join the 100 strong airsofters…

2014-04-20 - Walkon and Rental day Come and join the 100 strong airsofters…

2014-04-13 - ACE COMBAT SUNDAY SKIRMISH …

2014-04-02 - Wednesday Game Warning game may be canceled if there…

2014-04-05 - Saturday Game Warning game may be canceled if there…

2014-04-06 - Sunday Game Warning game may be canceled if there…

2014-04-09 - Wednesday Game Warning game may be canceled if there…

2014-04-12 - Saturday Game Warning game may be canceled if there…

2014-04-13 - Sunday Game Warning game may be canceled if there…

2014-04-16 - Wednesday Game Warning game may be canceled if there…

2014-04-19 - Saturday Game Warning game may be canceled if there…

2014-04-20 - Sunday Game Warning game may be canceled if there…

2014-04-23 - Wednesday Game Warning game may be canceled if there…

2014-04-26 - Saturday Game Warning game may be canceled if there…

2014-04-27 - Sunday Game Warning game may be canceled if there…

2014-04-30 - Wednesday Game Warning game may be canceled if there…

2014-04-13 - Daygame A normal Daygame…

2014-04-05 - Tazball April Airsoft Session One of the monthly games on this large…